MXGP of Latvia: EMX Qualifying Results

Roan Van de Moosdijk grabbed pole position by setting the fastest time in group 1 and overall.

Another young Dutchman, Raivo Dankers set the pace in group 2 ahead of Josh Gilbert

Swede Ken Bengtson, on his debut in EMX2t claimed the fastest time over Mike Kras and Andero Lusbo. Championship leader Brad Anderson qualified sixth.

Leave a Reply